Cruise Liner Specials

  • Thursday 10th May - Silver Muse arrives at 8am with 596 passengers and departs at 6pm
    Saturday 12th May - Mein Schiff 3 arrives at 7am with 2790 passengers and departs at 6pm

    Monday 14th May - Queen Victoria arrives at 8am with 2144 passengers and departs at 6pm
    Tuesday 15th May - Royal Princess arrives at 9am with 4380 passengers and departs at 7pm
    Wednesday 16th May - AIDAvita arrives at 8am with 1582 passengers and departs at 6pm
    Saturday 19th May - Marina arrives at 10am with 1258 passengers and departs at 7pm

    Thursday 24th May - Brilliance of the Seas arrives at 7am with 2496 passengers and departs at 5pm
    Saturday 26th May - Zuiderdam arrives at 8am with 2588 passengers and departs at 5pm
    Sunday 27th May - Royal Princess arrives at 9am with 4380 passengers and departs at 7pm

    Tuesday 29th May - Marco Polo arrives at 7am with 922 passengers and departs at 7pm
    Thursday 31st May - Independence of the Seas arrives at 8am with 4375 passengers and departs at 7pm

     (All subject to change)

    ROOM ONLY RATE

    To see a full list of liners Click Here

    BOOK DIRECT FOR BEST RATE GUARANTEE
  • 1 night minimum stay
  • June 2018
    Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        010203
    04050607080910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930 
    July 2018
    Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          01
    02030405060708
    09101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031     

  • Arrive:
  • Depart: