Cruise Liner Specials

  • Saturday 19th August - Caribbean Princess arrives at 5.45am with 3592 passengers and departs at 6pm
    Sunday 20th August - Celebrity Silhouette arrives at 6.30am with 3129 passengers and departs at 7pm

    Tuesday 22nd August - Marco Polo arrives at 7.30am with 922 passengers and departs at 7pm
    Thursday 24th August - Silver Whisper arrives at 7am with 382 passengers and departs at 6pm
    Sunday 27th August - Oriana arrives at 7am with 1982 passengers and departs at 6pm

    Monday 28th August - Berlin arrives at 6am with 312 passengers and departs at 4pm
    Wednesday 30th August - MSC Preziosa arrives at 7am with 4345 passengers and departs at 6pm
    Thursday 31st August - Caribbean Princess arrives at 6.30am with 3592 passengers and depart at 6pm.

    Saturday 2nd September - Marco Polo arrives at 7am with 922 passengers and departs at 5pm

    Tuesday 12th September - Caribbean Princess arrives at 6.30am with 3592 passengers and departs at 6pm
    Friday 15th September - Regal Princess arrives at 8am with 4380 passengers and departs at 8pm

    Wednesday 20th September - Seven Seas Explorer arrives at 7am with 750 passengers and departs at 5pm
    Friday 22nd September - Albatros arrives at 7am with 1000 passengers and departs at 5pm
    Saturday 23rd September - Europa arrives at 7am with 408 passengers and departs at 2pm
    Sunday 24th September - Thomson Celebration arrives at 8am with 1378 passengers and departs at 5pm


    ROOM ONLY RATE

    To see a full list of liners Click Here

    BOOK DIRECT FOR BEST RATE GUARANTEE
  • 1 night minimum stay
  • August 2017
    Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     010203040506
    07080910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031   
    September 2017
    Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        010203
    04050607080910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930 

  • Arrive:
  • Depart: